Marion – Clackamas


Crops growing in Marion County in Oregon
Marion-Clackamas County Officers

President: Lauren Olson

Vice President: Randi Bural

Secretary: Emily Duerst

Treasurer: Tracy Duerst

Marion-Clackamas chapter meets monthly except July and August on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 12 noon. Locations rotate each month, contact the president for meeting locations.

We hold chapter socials in June and December. Please email the president to learn more!

Marion/Clackamas Chapter offers a $1,000.00 scholarship every year.

SCHOLARSHIP ELIGIBILITY: The OWA Scholarship is made available to any person from Marion or Clackamas County preparing to enter or attending a college or university and who has an agricultural related major. In case of a tie while scoring scholarships, preference may be given to the student planning to attend a college or university in Oregon.

UPDATE: Scholarship application deadline has been extended. Application due date for the 2020/2021 school year is now June 1, 2020.  Email or call Nancy Fisher for additional information – 503-769-6052. Download the 2020 Scholarship Application or contact Nancy for a copy.

Updates from Marion-Clackamas